Latest Products http://www.aakarexport.co.in Latest Products 17-03-31 en-us http://www.aakarexport.co.in Bridal Necklace Set http://www.aakarexport.co.in/bridal-necklace-set.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Want to look stunning on D-day? We bring forth a designer range of wedding necklace set that adds a graceful yet stylish look to the bride. Available in impeccable designs and patterns, the bridal necklace set offered at Aakar Export are highly appreciated for their exclusivity. Embossed with best quality beads and colorful stones, our weddings sets will surely make you look elegant. These wedding necklace sets are also available in various sizes suiting to the needs of our customers. Fashion Jewellery http://www.aakarexport.co.in/fashion-jewellery.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the principal fashion bracelets manufacturers from India. We offer an incomprehensible range of designer fashion jewellery that comprises of fashion bangles, fashion bracelets, fashion earrings, fashion pendants etc. Our fashion jewelry earrings are available in most fascinating designs and patterns that make them highly demanded by our global customers. Fashion Pendants http://www.aakarexport.co.in/fashion-pendants.htm Fashion Jewellery Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide breathtaking gamut of fashion pendants that is available in various attractive designs and styles. We stand in the midst of predominant fashion jewelry pendant manufacturers & exporters from India. Our fashion necklace pendants enhance the beauty of the wearer with their unmatched designs. They can be worn with any kind of apparel traditional or western and in any occasion. Fashion Bangles http://www.aakarexport.co.in/fashion-bangles.htm Fashion Jewellery Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We furnish a huge gamut of designer fashion bangles that symbolizes true Indian craftsmanship. Available in the novelty of designs, our fashion jewelry bangles are high in demand all over the world. These can be obtained in variety of sizes and can be availed at reasonable prices. We are acknowledged as one of the topmost fashion bangles manufacturers in India. Fashion Bracelets http://www.aakarexport.co.in/fashion-bracelets.htm Fashion Jewellery Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured as per recent and prevailing market trends, our fashion jewelry bracelets makes you look distinguished in the crowd. Durable and stylish are the buzzwords that illustrate the fashion bangle bracelet offered by us. We are named as one of the most reliable fashion bracelets manufacturers in India. These are available at cost effective prices. Fashion Earrings http://www.aakarexport.co.in/fashion-earrings.htm Fashion Jewellery Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Flourish the fragile female beauty with the beautiful range of fashion hoop earrings that is available in plethora of designs and patterns. We have carved a niche as one of the leading women's fashion earrings manufacturers, based in India. Our fashion jewelry earrings provide a captivating look to the wearer with their appealing styles. Gold Necklace Set http://www.aakarexport.co.in/gold-necklace-set.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in the most fabulous designs and matchless patterns, our yellow gold necklace set is high in demand. We furnish an eye-catchy range of gold necklace set that is wanted by one and all for their fine finish and superior polish. Sleek look and light weight of these necklaces makes them widely recommended by our customers. In addition to this, we also provide tailor-made services as per the required demands of our customers. Jadtar Jewellery http://www.aakarexport.co.in/jadtar-jewellery.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Want to be a trend setter? We present a stylized range of jadtar jewellery that is studded with various colorful stones. Suiting any type of occasions, the jadtar set offered by us is highly appreciated by our customers for their inimitability. Classic and trendy are the terms that represent the jadtar jewelry offered by us. Additionally, these can be obtained in multiple sizes as per the demands of customers. Kundan Necklace Set http://www.aakarexport.co.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive assortment of kundan necklace set that is the fusion of contemporary and traditional designs. Exhibiting Indian art, our kundan necklace jewelry is crafted by the adept hands of experienced designers. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished kundan necklace manufacturers & exporters from India. Our kundan necklace set is highly demanded in the national and international market as it is carved keeping in mind the taste of modern women. Silver Diamond Jewellery http://www.aakarexport.co.in/silver-diamond-jewellery.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We proffer a la mode range of silver diamond jewellery that is highly appreciated by our honored customers for their elite designs. This silver diamond jewelry is designed as per latest fashion and trends. Our sparking diamond necklaces render a classy yet elegant look to your persona. Giving you a gorgeous appeal on all occasions, our silver diamond jewellery is unique blend of style and simplicity. Victorian Jewellery http://www.aakarexport.co.in/victorian-jewellery.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present an ostentatious range of victorian necklace set that is manufactured as per trend in vogue. Embellished with superior quality gemstones, the antique victorian jewellery offered by us is the true representation of fashion and classiness. Our designer victorian jewellery is high in demand due to its unsurpassed patterns. We ensure easy availability of antique jewellery and at the most competitive prices. Victorian Necklace Set http://www.aakarexport.co.in/victorian-necklace-set.htm Victorian Jewellery Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the chief victorian necklaces manufacturers and the leading antique victorian necklace exporter from India.Available in various designs and fabulous patterns, our victorian necklace set is appreciated by our customers located all over the globe. In addition to this, these are also available in various sizes at with the requirements of our customers. Contact Lens http://www.aakarexport.co.in/contact-lens.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are viewed as one of the most eminent colour contact lenses manufacturers & exporters from India. We offer superior quality eye contact lens that is highly demanded by our global customers for their comfort, softness and durability. Sensitive to eyes, our colored contact lens can be availed in various colors as per the requirements of our customers. We provide a vast range of therapeutic, cosmetic or corrective lenses.